You are buying an mp3 album (not CD or other physical format).


SKU: MUSIC0017 Categories: , ,

For this album, Donovan decided to produce all the songs with a sound deliberately contrary to the popular music of that time. He remained, however, close to his fan base and to his music taste, and created a group of delicate songs with bits of the meditation from Essence To Essence and the nostalgia from 7-Tease.

1 – Dark-eyed Blue Jean Angel

2 – Cryin’ Shame

3 – The Mountain

4 – Children Of The World

5 – My Love Is True (Love song)

6 – A Well Know Has Been

7 – Black Widow

8 – Slow Down World

9 – Liberation Rag


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SLOW DOWN WORLD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Privacy Policy Settings