You are buying an mp3 album (not CD or other physical format).


SKU: MUSIC0014 Categories: , ,

In 1981, Donovan entered the studio to record Love Is Only Feeling. The title track is a remake of “Someone’s Singing” originally released on A Gift from a Flower to a Garden. Donovan sang Love Is Only Feeling at Festival di Sanremo 1982 with his daughter Astrella.

1 – Lady Of The Flowers

2 – Lover O Lover

3 – The Actor

4 – Half Moon Bay

5 – The Hills Of Tuscany

6 – Lay Down Lassie

7 – She

8 – Johnny Tuff

9 – Love Is Only Feeling

10 – Marjorie Margerine


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LOVE IS ONLY FEELING (DIGITAL)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Privacy Policy Settings