SKU: MUSIC0023 Categories: , ,

The songs on this album represent all facets of Donovan’s career. Several rockers adorn the album, including the title track, “Trudi”, “The Love Song” and “Superlungs (My Supergirl)”. “I Love My Shirt” updates the sound of Donovan’s children’s music, and there are several slow songs featuring breathy vocals (“Where Is She?”, “To Susan on the West Coast Waiting”) reminiscent of the For Little Ones portion of A Gift from a Flower to a Garden.


Buy on iTunes

1 – Barabajagal

2 – Superlung My Supergirl

3 – Where Is She

4 – Happiness Runs

5 – I Love My Shirt

6 – The Love Song

7 – To Susan On The West Coast Waiting

8 – Atlantis

9 – Trudi

10 – Pamela Jo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BARABAJAGAL”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Privacy Policy Settings